Riverfront Development Corporation

22 N Front Street, Suite 960
Memphis, TN 38103

ph: 901.312.9190
fx: 901.312.9189

Staff

Benny Lendermon
President
blendermon@memphisriverfront.com

Brenda Adair
Executive Assistant to the President
badair@memphisriverfront.com

Dorchelle Spence
Vice President
dspence@memphisriverfront.com

Bronson Worthy 
Communications Specialist
bworthy@memphisriverfront.com

Terrie Lewis
Controller/Finance Director
tlewis@memphisriverfront.com

Jimmy Ogle
Community Engagement Manager
jogle@memphisriverfront.com

Jean Soucy
Maintenance Manager
jsoucy@memphisriverfront.com

Trey Giuntini
General Manager, Mud Island River Park
901.576.7232
tgiuntini@memphisriverfront.com

Alisa Bradley
Museum and Park Operations Manager, Mud Island River Park
901.576.7234
abradley@memphisriverfront.com

Cecil Rogers
Facilities and Program Manager, Beale Street Landing
901.528.1515
crogers@memphisriverfront.com

Beth Bomarito
General Manager, Riverfront Bar & Grill
901.326.9503
bbomarito@memphisriverfront.com

Jim Reeder
Project Development Manager
jreeder@memphisriverfront.com